The Small Business Project | Holiday List | 2024

1. Republic Day: Friday, 26th January

2. Maha Shivratri: Friday, 8th March

3. Holi: Monday, 25th March

4. Good Friday: Friday, 29th March

5. Eid-al-Fitr/Gudi Padwa: Tuesday, 9th April

6. May Day: Wednesday, 1st May

7. Bakrid: Monday, 17th June

8. Independence Day: Thursday, 15th August

9. Janmashtami: Monday, 26th August

10. Ganesh Chaturthi: Friday, 6th September

11. Gandhi Jayanti: Wednesday, 2nd October

12. Diwali: Thursday, 31st October & Friday, 1st November

13. Winter Break: Tuesday, 24th December 2024– Wednesday, 1st January 2025

 

Tell us about your business over a quick call!

    Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial